Praxis für systemische Therapie

EAP

EAP could be a tool to support efficiently well-trained professionals. According to an OECD study, one in five employees is increasingly suffering from mental illness, caused by stress and strain. Many companies are therefore investing in the health of their employees and make thus a clear and successful contribution to the health of their employees.

The world of work is changing at a faster pace: cost-intensive efficiency pressure, demographic development, and action based on individual knowledge and social competences place new demands on companies and employees. These steadily growing demands can increasingly lead to stress and workload. Health becomes an economically relevant factor for companies and employees.

The work process

can be affected not only by physical symptoms, but also by emotional factors. (cf. graphic – Aspects of Health – Udris) Unlike physical pain, these are not so easily noticed and can only be read from the individual behavior. Not infrequently, physical symptoms also have psychic causes and vice versa.

EAP – external employee assistance program is introduced when psychological stress arises and affects the work progress. In case of crisis situations related to professional or private backgrounds, EAP is a practicable tool. This is a matter of a limited and predictable external employee assistance. The aim is to carry out an effective professional distinction of occupational and private workloads. The employee is thus given an efficient, short-term support and is again fully efficient. Further fields of application of the EAP are psychological stress of all kinds or the classical addiction counselling.

Your benefits

  • Preventive measures on the productivity and efficiency of the workforce.

  • Return on Investment (ROI) into the health and performance of your employees.

  • Successful securing of specialists and service providers.

  • Competent advice and support for mental stress.

These benefits could

save following services for your company and employees:

  • External Employee Counseling (EAP)

  • Systemic counseling and coaching in your company or in my practice

  • Seminars / Workshops for burnout prophylaxis and stress reduction

  • IFT group program for stress reduction 10 appointments à 1,5 hours funded by the legal health insurance GKV

  • Progressive Muscle Relaxation (PMR)

If you have further questions, please feel free to contact me.  Make Contact

Praxis für systemische Therapie

EAP

EAP kann ein Tool sein, gut ausgebildete Fachkräfte effizient zu unterstützen. Laut einer OECD Studie leidet jeder fünfte Arbeitnehmer vermehrt unter psychischen Erkrankungen, verursacht durch Stress und Belastung. Viele Unternehmen investieren daher in die Gesundheit ihrer Mitarbeiter und leisten so einen klaren und erfolgreichen Beitrag für die Gesundheit ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Die Arbeitswelt verändert sich immer schneller: kostenintensiver Effizienzdruck, demografische Entwicklung und ein auf individuelles Wissen und soziale Kompetenz ausgerichtetes Handeln stellt neue Anforderungen an Unternehmen und Arbeitnehmer. Diese stetig wachsenden Anforderungen können zunehmend zu Stress und Arbeitsbelastung führen. Gesundheit wird so zu einem ökonomisch relevanten Faktor für Unternehmen und Arbeitnehmer.

Der Arbeitsprozess

kann nicht nur durch körperliche Symptome sondern auch durch emotionale Faktoren belastet werden. (Vgl. Grafik – Aspekte der Gesundheit – Udris) Anders als körperliche Schmerzen sind diese nicht so ohne weiteres zu lokalisieren und nur am individuellen Verhalten abzulesen. Nicht selten haben körperliche Symptome auch psychische Ursachen und umgekehrt.

EAP – externe Mitarbeiterberatung wird bei psychischer Belastung eingeführt. Bei Krisensituationen im beruflichen Alltag können vielfach sowohl berufliche als auch private Hintergründe eine Rolle spielen. Hier kann eine begrenzte und planbare externe Mitarbeiter Beratung (EAP) eingreifen. Es geht darum, eine wirksame professionelle Differenzierung von beruflicher und privater Arbeitsbelastung vorzunehmen. Der Mitarbeiter erhält so eine effiziente, kurzzeitige Unterstützung und ist wieder voll leistungsfähig. Weitere Einsatzfelder des EAP sind psychische Belastungen aller Art oder die klassische Suchtberatung.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Präventionsmaßnahmen zur Produktivität und Effizienz der Belegschaft.

  • Return on Investment (ROI) in die Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter

  • Erfolgreiche Sicherung von Fachkräften und Leistungsträgern

  • Kompetente Beratung und Support bei psychischen Belastungen

Diese Vorteile können Sie

für Ihr Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter durch folgende Leistungen sichern:

  • Externe Mitarbeiterberatung (EAP)

  • Systemische Beratung und Coaching vor Ort im Unternehmen oder in meiner Praxis.

  • Seminare / Workshops zur Burn out Prophylaxe und Stressreduktion.

  • IFT Gruppenprogramm zur Stressreduktion 10 Termine à 1,5 Stunden – von der GKV gefördert.

  • Progressive Muskelentspannung (PMR) Förderung als Präventionskurs nach §20 SGB V

Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie gerne hier zu mir Kontakt aufnehmen.